Chaos All Stars

  • The Chaos All Stars is a band or rather gathering of musicians and artists combining their skills in order to create modern, danceable and atmospheric music, based on electronic soundscapes.

    Chaos All Stars – CAS – is a result of the idea of creating a new concept of a band. Founders, being OlkK and Nik are the current core of CAS but the band is somewhat like a collective, where various other artists and performers are included at times – hence the name Chaos All Stars.

  • cas_promo_2007_foto_moss-2c.jpg

  • Released february 24, 2013: I Need It All – Addendum
    Listen for free and get your copy at:

  • The CD “I Need It All” (released 2012)

    Listen to/buy the album on Spotify or I-tunes.

Also out: Defenses video

To see more videos: click here to go to the video page

News & features

    • New song out on Swedish Electro

      A brand new song from Chaos All Stars is out now on the Swedish Electro vol 2 compilation that you can download for free (or pay what you want) from the Swedish Electroscene. Chaos All Stars participate with the new song 1997 in an exclusive mix for the compilation.

    • Chaos All Stars play live again!

      It has been a while now since Chaos All Stars could be seen on a live stage but now it’s time again. The date is December 20 and the venue is club Nuclear Nation in Linköping! Don’t miss it.

    • Special performance in Norway

      Parts of Chaos All Stars participated at a special charity concert in Norway (in Leirvik, close to Stavanger/Bergen) the past weekend. Members Nik and Kari performed the song “We Are The Sinners” for approx 500 people. Nik also did a special performance together with performer Fridar Steinkopf Malmsten and Kari together with among others the […]